7 Chakra Stones Chain Bracelet

3 In stock
* Free shipping for any product above $25

Handmade in USA. This dainty yet full of positive energy piece of jewelry is made in 14k Gold Filled chain and 7 chakra stones. Read below to know more about the significance of the 7 Chakras : 7 Chakra stones that are used to create this energetic bracelet are Red Jasper, Carnelian, Citrine, Peridot, Turquoise, Amethyst and Clear Quartz.

1. Root Chakra – First chakra. Red is the color of the Root chakra; it symbolizes safety, survival, grounding, nourishment from the Earth energy.

2. Sacral Chakra – Second chakra. Orange is the color of the Sacral Chakra; it carries meanings associated with emotions, creativity, sexuality, and is associated with water, flow.

3. Solar Plexus Chakra– Third chakra. Yellow is the color of the Solar Plexus Chakra; it symbolizes mental activities, intellect, personal power.

4. Heart Chakra – Fourth chakra. Green is the color of the Heart Chakra; it is connected with love, relating, integration, compassion.

5. Throat Chakra – Fifth chakra. Sapphire blue or Turquoise is the color of the Throat Chakra; it symbolizes self expression, expression of truth, creative expression, communication, perfect form and patterns.

6. Third Eye Chakra – Sixth chakra. Purple or deep indigo blue is the color of the Third Eye Chakra; it evokes intuition, extrasensory perception, inner wisdom.

7. Crown Chakra – Seventh chakra. White/Purplish White is the color of the Crown Chakra; it’s associated with the universal, connection with spirituality, consciousness.

❤ Measurements- Bracelet length is 16 cm with 2.5 cm extender chain for adjustment

❤ Finish - 14k Gold Filled

❤ Gifting Option - Gift box included

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews Write a review
Have Questions?Ask An Expert

Recently Viewed Products

7 Chakra Stones Chain Bracelet
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered